Dinner Menu

Evening reservations can be made on a Wednesday and Thursday. Reservation times start from 6.30pm, 6.45pm and 7pm. However, these times do vary for some themed events so pleased check at the time of booking. Our TDH menu is priced at £15.95 per person, the price includes a 3 course meal followed by Tea or Coffee.


Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd November

TDH Menu

Starters

Smoked Salmon with Homemade Blini, Dill Cream, Cornichons and Capers

Red Lentil, Chickpea and Chilli Soup with Croutons

Gruyere, Leek and Mushroom Tart with Tomato and Mint Relish

Main Courses

Roast Rump of Lamb with Borlotti Bean and Olive Broth and Griddled Courgette

Stuffed Roulade of Guinea Fowl with a Rosti Potato, Wild Mushrooms and Spinach. Served with a Cream Sauce a Honey and Thyme Glaze.

Artichoke, Ricotta and Filo Pie with a Tomato Basil Sauce

Desserts

White Chocolate and Orange Bread and Butter with Orange Custard

Classic Lemon Tart with Passion Fruit Sorbet and Raspberry Coulis

Ginger and Apple Sponge Pudding with Cinnamon Ice Cream and a Toffee Sauce


Wednesday 8th November

Italian Wine Dinner £25pp

1st Course

Minestrone Verde

2nd Course

Gnocchi Piedmontese with Artichokes, Sage, Pancetta and Parmesan

Main Course

Lemon and Rosemary Pork in Parma Ham, Potato and Fennel Al Forno, Spinach Romana served with Salsa D’erbe

Vegetarian option: Ravioli of Butternut Squash & Parmesan served with a Sage Beurre Noisette (Spinach)

Dessert

Trio of desserts: Tiramisu; Cannoli; White Chocolate Semifreddo

Wednesday 22nd and Thursday 23rd November

TDH Menu

Carrot and Cumin Soup with Sour Cream and Herb Croutons

Goats Cheese Tart with a Red Onion Marmalade, Cucumber and Mixed Leaf Salad

Chicken Satay with Peanut Salsa, Red Onion and Little Gem Salad

Main Course

Stuffed Saddle of Rabbit

Seafood and Prawn Risotto with Parmesan Crisp and Truffle Oil

Vegetable and Chickpea Tagine with Mediterranean Cous Cous and Wild Rocket

Desserts

Griotinne Chocolate Fondant with Checkerboard Sable Biscuit and Orange Parfait

Classic Crème Brulee


Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th January

2 Dine for £25

Wednesday 17th and Thursday 18th January

TDH Menu

Thursday 25th January

Burns Night

Wednesday 31st January and Thursday 1st February

TDH Menu

Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th February

TDH Menu

Wednesday 14th February

Gourmet Rhubarb 5 Course Menu

Wednesday 28th February and Thursday 1st March

TDH Menu

Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th March

Wine and Cheese Menu

Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th March

TDH Menu

Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th March

Fish 6 Course Set Menu

Wednesday 18th and Thursday 19th April

Titanic 4 Course Set Menu

Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th April

English 6 Course Set Menu

Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd May

TDH Menu

Wednesday 9th May

Carvey Menu

Wednesday 16th and Thursday 17th May

TDH Menu

Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th May

TDH Celeb Chef

Wednesday 6th and Thursday 7th June

Waterloo 4 Course Set Menu



Bookings now being taken

We are fully booked for our Christmas Dinner Menu