Lunch Menu

Lunch reservations can be made on a Wednesday and Thursday. Reservation times start from 12pm, 12.15pm and 12.45pm. Our Lunch menu is priced at £8.95 per person, this includes a 3 course meal followed by Tea or Coffee.


We have had a cancellation for one of our Christmas Lunch menus on Thursday 7th December. If you would like to book then please contact reception. Please see 'Contact Us' for information on how to get in touch with us.


Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th January

TDH Menu

Wednesday 17th and Thursday 18th January

TDH Menu

Wednesday 24th January

Burns Lunch

Wednesday 31st January and Thursday 1st February

TDH Menu

Thursday 1st March

TDH Menu

Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th March

TDH Menu

Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th March

TDH Menu

Wednesday 18th April

TDH Menu

Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th April

TDH Menu

Wednesday 2nd May and Thursday 3rd May

TDH Menu

Wednesday 9th and Thursday 10th May

TDH Menu

Wednesday 16th and Thursday 17th May

TDH Menu

Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th May

TDH Menu

Wednesday 6th and Thursday 7th June

TDH Menu



Bookings now being taken