Wakefield College - Term Dates

Term Dates

These are the general term dates for the college. Some courses have different start dates - check with your tutor for definitive term times.

Academic Years 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Classes Monday, 7 September, 2020 Friday, 23 October, 2020
Half Term Monday, 26 October, 2020 Friday, 30 October, 2020
Classes Monday, 2 November, 2020 Friday, 18 December, 2020
Spring Term 2021  
Classes Monday, 4 January, 2021 Friday, 12 February, 2021
Half Term Monday, 15 February, 2021 Friday, 19 February, 2021
Classes Monday, 22 February, 2021 Thursday, 25 March, 2021
Easter Holidays Monday, 6 April, 2021 Thursday, 17 April, 2021
Summer Term 2021  
Classes Monday, 12 April, 2021 Friday, 28 May, 2021
Half Term Monday, 31 May, 2021 Friday, 04 June, 2021
Classes Monday, 7 June, 2021 Friday, 30 June, 2021