Wakefield College - Term Dates Skip to main content

Term Dates

These are the general term dates for the college. Some courses have different start dates - check with your tutor for definitive term times.

 

Academic Years 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Classes Monday, 21 September, 2020 Friday, 23 October, 2020
Half Term Monday, 26 October, 2020 Friday, 30 October, 2020
Classes Monday, 2 November, 2020 Friday, 18 December, 2020
Spring Term 2021  
Classes Monday, 4 January, 2021 Friday, 12 February, 2021
Half Term Monday, 15 February, 2021 Friday, 19 February, 2021
Classes Monday, 22 February, 2021 Friday, 26 March, 2021
Easter Holidays Monday, 29 March, 2021 Friday, 9 April, 2021
Summer Term 2021  
Classes Monday, 12 April, 2021 Friday, 28 May, 2021
Half Term Monday, 31 May, 2021 Friday, 04 June, 2021
Classes Monday, 7 June, 2021 Wednesday, 30 June, 2021