Ofsted rated ‘Good’

Term Dates

These are the general term dates for the college. Some courses have different start dates - check with your tutor for definitive term times.

Academic Years 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Peak Enrolment Period Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Friday, 31 August, 2018
Classes Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 Thursday, 25 October, 2018
Half Term Monday, 29 October, 2018 Friday, 2 November, 2018
Classes Monday, 5 November, 2018 Friday, 21 December, 2018
Spring Term 2019
Classes Monday, 7 January, 2019 Friday, 15 February, 2019
Half Term Monday, 18 February, 2019 Friday, 22 February, 2019
Classes Monday, 25 February, 2019 Friday, 5 April, 2019
Summer Term 2019
Classes Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 Friday, 24 May, 2019
Half Term Monday, 27 May, 2019 Friday, 31 May, 2019
Classes Monday, 3 June, 2019 Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Pre Induction/Taster Days Thursday, 4 July, 2019 Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Academic Years 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Classes Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 Friday, 25 October, 2019
Half Term Monday, 28 October, 2019 Friday, 1 November, 2019
Classes Monday, 4 November, 2019 Friday, 20 December, 2019
Spring Term 2020
Classes Monday, 6 January, 2020 Friday, 14 February, 2020
Half Term Monday, 17 February, 2020 Friday, 21 February, 2020
Classes Monday, 24 February, 2020 Friday, 3 April, 2020
Easter Holiday Monday, 6 April, 2020 Friday, 17 April, 2020
Summer Term 2020
Classes Monday, 20 April, 2020 Friday, 22 May, 2020
Half Term Monday, 25 May, 2020 Friday, 29 May, 2020
Classes Monday, 1 June, 2020 Friday, 2 July, 2020