An award winning student managed restaurant at Wakefield College.
To make a reservation call us on 01924 789505 or email us on gaskellsrestaurant@wakefield.ac.uk.

Calendar for 2022 - 2023

The restaurant will re-open on Tuesday 4th October.
As usual we will follow a term time basis opening.

Tuesday, 4th October - Restaurant Re-opens.
Wednesday, 19th October - Closed.
Week Commencing 24th October - Closed for Half Term.
Tuesday, 1st November - Restaurant Re-opens.
Week Commencing 7th November - Closed.
Tuesday, 15th November - Restaurant Re-opens.
Thursday, 15th December - After evening service, close for Christmas Break.

Tuesday, 10th January 2022 - Restaurant Re-opens.
Week Commencing 13th February - Closed for Half Term.
Tuesday, 21st February - Restaurant Re-opens.
Wednesday, 29th March - Closed.
Week Commencing 13th March - Closed.
Tuesday, 21st March - Restaurant Re-opens.
Thursday, 30th March - After evening service, close for Easter Break.
Tuesday, 18th April - Restaurant Re-opens.
Thursday, 25th May - After evening service, close for Summer Break.