An award winning student managed restaurant at Wakefield College.
To make a reservation call us on 01924 789505 or email us on gaskellsrestaurant@wakefield.ac.uk.

Lunch Dates 2022/2023

We are opening on a Tuesday and Wednesday for Lunch service. Our seating times this year will be 12pm, 12.15pm and 12.30pm. It is £12pp, this includes a 3 course meal with a choice of hot refreshment served at the end.

We now have very limited availabilty, please see below for upcoming menus.

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 10 January, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 11 January, 2023

Menu to be confirmed.

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 17 January, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed.

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 18 January, 2023

Menu to be confirmed.

£12 per person

Burns Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 24 January, 2023

3 Course

Menu to be confirmed.

£12 per person

Burns Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 25 January, 2023

3 Course

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

Burns Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 31 January, 2023

3 Course

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

Burns Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 1 February, 2023

3 Course

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

Rhubarb - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 7 February, 2023

3 Course

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

Rhubarb - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 8 February, 2023

3 Course

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

Rhubarb - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 21 February, 2023

3 Course

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

Rhubarb - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 22 February, 2023

3 Course

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 28 February, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 1 March, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 7 March, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 8 March, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 21 March, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 22 March, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 28 March, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 18 April, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 19 April, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 25 April, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - 4 Spaces

Wednesday, 26 April, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Tuesday, 2 May, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - 10 Spaces

Wednesday, 3 May, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - 23 Spaces

Tuesday, 9 May, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - 22 Spaces

Wednesday, 10 May, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - 4 Spaces

Tuesday, 16 May, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - 28 Spaces

Wednesday, 17 May, 2023

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - 4 Spaces

Tuesday, 23 May, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed

£12 per person

3 Course Lunch - Fully Booked

Wednesday, 24 May, 2023

 

Menu to be confirmed.

£12 per person

Please note:
Some dishes may contain traces of nuts - if you are an allergy sufferer and have any concerns about any menu item please ask the waiter.
Request for items not included on the menu will be subject to an additional charge.
(V) Indicates dishes are suitable for vegetarians.
All our tea/coffee is provided by fairtrade.
At time of publication this menu is correct, however as we are a training restaurant our menu may need to change or be adapted to meet the needs of the learners.