Wakefield College - Useful Contacts Skip to main content

Useful Contacts

Student Central services will be available remotely and can be accessed via email or by telephone and if you find yourself in urgent need of support, we will do our best to support you where possible and within normal working hours. However, out of hours there are other agencies that can help if you are in crisis or immediate need, please access these via:

https://moodle.wakefield.ac.uk/course/view.php?id=5970

Or Alternatively, contact -

  • Samaritans - 116123
  • Childline - 08001111 (This will not use credit on mobile phones and is up to the age of 18)
  • https://www.kooth.com
  • Police - Emergency 999, Non-Emergency 101
DepartmentEmail Address
Admissions admissions@wakefield.ac.uk
Apprenticeships apprenticeships@wakefield.ac.uk
Campus Admin WakefieldCampusAdmin@wakefield.ac.uk
Careers Careers@wakefield.ac.uk
Course Information Courseinfo@wakefield.ac.uk
Data Protection DPO@wakefield.ac.uk
Exams exams@wakefield.ac.uk
Finance finance1@wakefield.ac.uk
Financial Support student.finance@wakefield.ac.uk
IT helpdesk@wakefield.ac.uk
Marketing Marketing@wakefield.ac.uk
School Partnerships SchoolPartnerships@wakefield.ac.uk
Student Data StudentDataRequests@wakefield.ac.uk
Work Placements workplacements@wakefield.ac.uk